Ian Brown Collected. A limited edition box set available from 10th December on Fiction Records spanning Ian's entire solo career. The box is a case bound, rigid, hinged lid design foil blocked to the lid and spine. The set features all the officially released albums plus:

  • A 60 page case bound and thread sewn hard backed book with a brand new introduction written by John Robb and featuring photos and artwork from Ian's entire career
  • A heavyweight vinyl record with a host of previously unreleased tracks including remixes by Arthur Baker, Scratch Perverts and Evil Nine
  • A CD featuring all the B sides including the re-working of Michael Jackson's Thriller and Billie Jean, his collaboration with the Sex Pistols' Steve Jones plus much more
  • A DVD compiling all of Ian's innovative promo videos
  • A hand numbered silkscreen print in a folder
  • A hand numbered certificate of authenticity signed by Ian Brown
Box set will ship to fans in week commencing 10th December.
Fans who pre-order before the official release date will also receive a further two previously unreleased tracks:
  • Stellify (The Hours remix)
  • Time Is My Everything (Sugar Daddy remix)